## MUNICIPAL DISTRICT OF FAIRVIEW NO. 136 2022/2023 BOARD, COMMITTEE, AND ORGANIZATION LIST

Italics Indicate Alternate Representative

| Board/Committee/Organization   | Meeting Frequency                 | Members  |
|--|-----------------------------------|--|
| Agricultural Service Board   | As Required                       | Nolan Robertson, Philip Kolodychuk (Chairman),<br>Members-at-large: Barry Dewitz, Kent Moskalyk, and<br>Lorne Frank. |
| Local Assessment Review Board  | As Required                       | Dalen Richardson, Robert Jorgensen (Clerk), Carol Ruether (Clerk)  |
| Composite Assessment Review Board  | As Required                       | Dalen Richardson, Robert Jorgensen (Clerk), Carol Ruether (Clerk)  |
| Fairview & District Chamber of Commerce  | As Required                       | John Przybylski, <i>Joshua Hostetler</i>   |
| Economic Development Committee   | As Required                       | Council as a Whole   |
| E.E. Oliver Joint Operating Committee  | As Required                       | Joshua Hostetler, Nolan Robertson  |
| E.E. Oliver Liaison  | As Required                       | Robert Jorgensen   |
| Emergency Management Advisory Committee  | As Required                       | Joshua Hostetler and Dalen Richardson (Chairman)   |
| Emergency Management – Director Emergency Management – Deputy Director                   | As Required As Required           | Robert Jorgensen Lyndsey Lawrence  |
| Fairview and District Volunteer Fire Department  | A3 Nequileu                       | Lyndsey Lawrence   |
| Fairview Library Board   | As Required                       | Dalen Richardson (Trustee), Nan Bartlett (member-at-<br>large), Andrea Kolodychuk (member-at-large)                  |
| Fairview Medical Clinic Operating Society  | As Required                       | Philip Kolodychuk, John Przybylski   |
| Fairview Recreation Advisory Committee   | As Required                       | Nolan Robertson, Joshua Hostetler, <i>Dalen Richardson</i> , Bev Wieben (member-at-large)                            |
| Fairview Regional Airport Advisory Committee   | As Required                       | John Przybylski, Joshua Hostetler, <i>Philip Kolodychuk</i>  |
| Fairview Rural Water Project   | As Required                       | Phil Kolodychuk, <i>Joshua Hostetler</i>   |
| Fairview Ski Club Committee FCSS   | As Required As Required           | Nolan Robertson, <i>Dalen Richardson</i> Phil Kolodychuk, John Przybylski, <i>Joshua Hostetler</i>                   |
|  | ·                                 | Member-At-Large: Dianne McWatt   |
| Fort Dunvegan Historical Society  NWP Fairview Community Advisory Council                | As Required As Required           | Nolan Robertson, <i>John Przybylski</i> John Przybylski, <i>Joshua Hostetler</i>                                     |
| Grimshaw Gravels Aquifer Management Advisory Assoc.                                      | As Required                       | John Przybylski  |
| Health Professional Enhancement Committee  | As Required                       | Philip Kolodychuk, <i>John Przybylski</i> ,<br>Robert Jorgensen(Treasurer)   |
| IDP/ICF Working Committee  | As Required                       | Dalen Richardson, Philip Kolodychuk,<br>John Przybylski  |
| Joint Budget Discussion Group  | As Required                       |  |
| Mackenzie Municipal Services Agency  | First Thursday, every two months  | John Przybylski, <i>Philip Kolodychuk</i>  |
| Mighty Peace Tourism Association   | As Required                       | Joshua Hostetler, <i>Dalen Richardson</i>  |
| Municipal District of Fairview No. 136 Weed Control and                                  | As Required                       | Janice Reyda, Sandra Eastman, Ken Herlinveaux  |
| Agricultural Pest Control Appeal Board North Peace Housing Foundation                    | First Wednesday,                  | Joshua Hostetler, <i>John Przybylski</i>   |
| North Peace Protocol Steering Committee  | every month As Required           | Philip Kolodychuk, <i>Nolan Robertson</i>  |
| North Peace Regional Landfill Commission   | As Required                       | Philip Kolodychuk, <i>Dalen Richardson</i>   |
| North Western Right-of-Way Acquisition Committee   | As Required                       | Nolan Robertson  |
| Northern Transportation Advocacy Bureau  | As Required                       | Dalen Richardson, <i>Nolan Robertson</i>   |
| Peace Library System   | As Required                       | Dalen Richardson, <i>Joshua Hostetler</i>  |
| Peace Regional Economic Development Association  | As Required                       | Dalen Richardson, Nolan Robertson  |
| Peace Regional Subdivision and Development Appeal Board                                  | As Required                       | John Przybylski, Fiona Ness (Clerk)<br>Member-at-Large: Vacant   |
| Peace Valley Conservation, Recreation & Tourism Society                                  | As Required                       | Dalen Richardson, <i>Nolan Robertson</i> , Robert Jorgensen (Secretary)  |
| Rural Crime Watch  | As Required                       | John Przybylski, <i>Joshua Hostetler</i>   |
| Fairview Co-Op Seed Cleaning Plant   | As Required                       | Nolan Robertson, <i>Philip Kolodychuk</i>  |
| V.S.I. Services 1980 LTD.  | As Required                       | Dalen Richardson, <i>Philip Kolodychuk</i>   |
| Weed and Pest Control Appeal Board (M.D. of Peace No. 135)                               | As Required                       |  |
| CONTACT INFORMATION  |                                   |  |
| Reeve Philip Kolodychuk (Ward 2)   | Box 197, Bluesky, AB<br>T0H 0J0   | Cell: 780-330-9225 Email: philip.kolodychuk@mdfairview.ab.ca   |
| Councillor John Przybylski (Ward 1)  Deputy Reeve: May 1, 2023 - July 31, 2023           | Box 2076, Fairview, AB<br>T0H 1L0 | Cell: 780-618-1701<br>Email: john.przybylski@mdfairview.ab.ca  |
| Councillor Dalen Richardson (Ward 3)  Deputy Reeve: August 1, 2023 - October 31, 2023    | Box 602, Fairview, AB<br>T0H 1L0  | Cell: 780-834-7988<br>Email: dalen.richardson@mdfairview.ab.ca   |
| Councillor Joshua Hostetler (Ward 4)  Deputy Reeve: February 1, 2023 - April 30, 2023    | Box 421, Fairview, AB<br>T0H 1L0  | Cell: 780-772-1994<br>Email: joshua.hostetler@mdfairview.ab.ca   |
| Councillor Nolan Robertson (Ward 5/6)  Deputy Reeve: November 1, 2022 - January 31, 2023 | Box 2413, Fairview, AB<br>T0H 1L0 | Cell: 780-834-8061<br>Email: nolan.robertson@mdfairview.ab.ca  |