Community groups -- send us
your event details and we will
add it to our calendar.

View Calendar | Add Event

 

Phone: 780.835.4903
Fax: 780.835.3131

 

 

Staff Directory

Administration Staff:

 

CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Sandra Fox
Phone: 780-835-4903


Executive Assistant/Development Officer 
Sandra Rendle 
Phone: 780-835-4903
Email: Sandra.rendle@mdfairview.ab.ca

Director, Corporate Services and Finance 
Carol Ruether
Phone: 780-835-4903
Email: carol@mdfairview.ab.ca 

Finance Clerk
Vivian Brown
Phone: 780-835-4903 
Email: vivian@mdfairview.ab.ca 

 

Receptionist 
Kirsten Portsmouth 
Phone: 780-835-4903
Email: kirsten@mdfairview.ab.ca

 

Public Works Department Staff:

 

Public Works Superintendent
Kevin Morrison
Phone: 780-835-4903
Email: kevin@mdfairview.ab.ca
   
Assistant Public Works Superintendent
Adam Bjornson
Phone: 780-835-4903
Email: adam@mdfairview.ab.ca
   
Safety Officer    

Equipment Operators
Dan Davies
Kody Landaker
Dave Loxterkamp

Connie Mason
Mike Peterson
Walter Ross
Marvin Russell

   

Grader Operators
Delmar King
Tyson Gillett

Vern Landaker

   

 

Agricultural Department Staff:

Agricultural Fieldman         Weed Inspectors: 
Fred Sawchuk                       Seasonal Staff

Phone: 780-835-4903                            

Utilities Department Staff:

Utilities Officer
Norbert Luken
Phone: 780-835-4903
Email: norbert@mdfairview.ab.ca

 


 
 


Crossroads Resource Centre
Mighty Peace
STARS
Fairview Restorative Justice
FCSS
Fairview Chamber
Town of Fairview
Peace River School Div.
G.P. Catholic School Div.
Fairview Ski Hill
Alberta Health Services
G.P.R.C.
Dunvegan Fish & Game